The school was presented with the FIITJEE award for its performance inthe talent reward exam at the zonal level.

School of Success Award:
School of Success presented the Inspiration of the year 2018 award to our principal Mrs Amudha Lakshmi.


RETHINK INDIA ORGANIZATION believes in absorption, assimilation and Re-expression.

The founder Raghav Mittal is the moot inspiration behind ReThink India. A prolific writer, spell bound speaker and an original thinker. Dr.Surbhi Vaish , the president at ReThink India, is an avid academician and healer.

 The movement paves the order of futuristic Learning- ‘Nothing can be taught’, ‘ the mind has to be consulted in its own growth’ and ‘ Work from the near to the far’.

Based on 12 criteria , this idenfication of Futuristic Teacher was done. An on-line exam for 3 hours was conducted. Teachers were tested on understanding of context of education, appreciating creative thinking, understanding research , commitment and capability towards mentoring , intellectual capacity etc.,

The following received the award as “ Futuristic Teachers” –

Ms. Tharanee Ganesan

Ms. M. Jayanthi

Ms. Sarayu Rani

Ms. Vanishree Shankari R

Ms. Sripriya S

Ms. Lakshmi V

Ms. Uma Maheswari 


Ms. Thilaga Vathi, HOD (TAMIL) received State level best teacher award (Aasiriyar semmal) given by Justice Bharathithaasan and Krishna sweet owner Mr.Murali at Dr.Radhakrishnan residence in R K Salai, Chennai.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *